Officers

Officers for 2020-2021 were elected and installed at our October 6 business meeting. Join us in welcoming:


President
Chelsea Krause
City of Sioux Falls
CKrause@siouxfalls.org

 


Past President
Karen Horodysky
Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources
karen.horodysky@dwr.virginia.gov

 

President Elect
Dyan Pursell
Missouri Department of Conservation
dyan.pursell@mdc.mo.gov

 

Susan WatsonSecretary
Susan Watson
Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources
susan.watson@dwr.virginia.gov

 

 

barbour_treasurerTreasurer
Michael Barbour
Arizona Game and Fish Department
MBarbour@azgfd.gov

 

Member-at-Large
Amy Martin Ewing
Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources
amy.ewing@dwr.virginia.gov