Officers

Officers for 2019-2020 were elected and installed at our October 9 business meeting.  Join us in welcoming:

President
Karen Horodysky
Virginia Department of Game & Inland Fisheries
karen.horodysky@dgif.virginia.gov

 

 

scullymember-at-largePast President
Rebecca Scully
U.S. Geological Survey
rscully@usgs.gov

 

 

President Elect
Chelsea Krause
City of Sioux Falls
CKrause@siouxfalls.org

 

 

Susan WatsonSecretary
Susan Watson
Virginia Department of Game & Inland Fisheries
susan.watson@dgif.virginia.gov

 

 

barbour_treasurerTreasurer
Michael Barbour
Arizona Game and Fish Department
MBarbour@azgfd.gov

 

 

Member-at-Large
Andrew Treble
Colorado Parks & Wildlife
andrew.treble@state.co.us