All posts by Karen Horodysky

Welcome New Officers

Congratulations to new officers installed at our 2019 Business Meeting:

President – Karen Horodysky
President-Elect – Chelsea Krause
Secretary – Susan Watson
Member-at-Large – Andrew Treble

Service awards were presented to outgoing president Becca Scully (now serving as Past President), outgoing secretary MaryEllen Wickett, and outgoing member-at-large Chelsea Krause.