Officers for 2017-2018 were elected and installed at our October 4 business meeting. Join us in welcoming:

Joe KirbyPresident [position description] Joe Kirby
Missouri Department of Conservation



Jeanette JonesPast President [position description] Jeanette Jones
Tennessee Wildlife Resource Agency



scullymember-at-largePresident Elect [position description] Rebecca Scully



WickettSecretary [position description] MaryEllen Wickett
Maine Department of Inland Fisheries & Wildlife



barbour_treasurerTreasurer [position description] Michael Barbour
Arizona Game and Fish Department



Horodysky1Member-at-Large [position description] Karen Horodysky
Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries